Merkez Yürütme Kurulu

Merkez Yürütme Kurulu

Doğu Perinçek Doğu Perinçek
Genel Başkan
Hukuk Doktoru - Yazar
dogu.perincek@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Osman Yılmaz Osman Yılmaz
Genel Sekreter
Matematikçi
osman.yilmaz@vatanpartisi.org.tr
H.Tugay Şen H.Tugay Şen
Genel Sayman
Avukat
tugay.sen@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Serhan Bolluk Serhan Bolluk
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Özgeçmiş
Hasan Korkmazcan Hasan Korkmazcan
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Hukukçu
hasan.korkmazcan@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Mehmet Turgut Okyay Mehmet Turgut Okyay
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Yargıtay Onursal Üyesi
Özgeçmiş
Yaşar Okuyan Yaşar Okuyan
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Gazeteci
yasar.okuyan@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Prof. Dr. Tülin Oygür Prof. Dr. Tülin Oygür
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Emekli Öğretim Görevlisi
tulin.oygur@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Hasan Atilla Uğur Hasan Atilla Uğur
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
(E) Albay
atilla.ugur@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Serdar Üsküplü Serdar Üsküplü
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
İnşaat Mühendisi
serdar.uskuplu@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Şule Perinçek Şule Perinçek
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Gazeteci
sule.perincek@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Ali Mercan Ali Mercan
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Eğitimci
ali.mercan@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Yıldırım Koç Yıldırım Koç
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Öğretim Üyesi
yildirm.koc@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Sefa Koçoğlu Sefa Koçoğlu
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Emekli Sendikacı
sefa.kocoglu@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Pınar Gül Pınar Gül
Öncü Kadın Başkanı
Mali Müşavir
pinar.gul@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Aykut Diş Aykut Diş
Öncü Gençlik Başkanı
Üniversite Öğrencisi
aykut.dis@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Arslan Kılıç Arslan Kılıç
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Gazeteci
arslan.kilic@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Prof. Dr. Semih Koray Prof. Dr. Semih Koray
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Öğretim Üyesi
semih.koray@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Naci Beştepe Naci Beştepe
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Emekli Tümgeneral
naci.bestepe@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Zeynep Küçük Zeynep Küçük
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Avukat
zeynep.kucuk@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Yunus Soner Yunus Soner
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Siyaset Bilimci
yunus.soner@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Beyazıt Karataş Beyazıt Karataş
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Emekli Tümgeneral
beyazit.karatas@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Nusret Senem Nusret Senem
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Avukat
nusret.senem@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Utku Reyhan Utku Reyhan
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Felsefeci
utku.reyhan@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Mehmet Bedri Gültekin Mehmet Bedri Gültekin
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
İktisatçı
mbedri.gultekin@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş
Prof. Dr. Hamit Zafer Kars Prof. Dr. Hamit Zafer Kars
Genel Başkan Yardımcısı
Doktor
zafer.kars@vatanpartisi.org.tr
Özgeçmiş